Carr Bros. Inc.

7177 Northfield Rd.

Walton Hills Ohio 44146

440-232-3700 Office

440-232-1840 Garage

Floyd Carr Jr.

President

Duane Carr Sr.

Vice President

Mike Carr

Sales

Mike@carrbros.net

Duane Carr Jr.

Sales/Dispatch

Junior@carrbros.net

Ryan Carr

Yardman

Ryan@carrbros.net

Amy Rickelman

Secretary, A/R, A/P

Amy@carrbros.net

Bonnie DiMarino

Office Assistant

Bonnie@carrbros.net

Jeanette Haines

Accounts Receivable

Jeanette@carrbros.net